God has been so faithful, as He always promises to be in this process so far! At this point, He has brought in over 10% of my monthly needs, which is so encouraging. I have been able to reconnect with old friends, and start to form partnerships with people that I hope last years. At this point I am working at support full time, and hoping to be finished by the new year. A bold desire, but I believe God can make that happen. I am currently searching for more contacts in the Boston area with potential supporting individuals or Churches, as a lot of my work will be done in Boston. If you know of any please let me know, thanks! Until next time, I hope all of our hope is laid up in heaven, not looking for it here on earth.
Etrav23
12/1/2010 01:33:19 am

Need more blog posts!

Reply



Leave a Reply.